Spanish Students Reviews Sydney Melbourne Brisbane

Our Spanish Students Reviews

Welcome to our Spanish Students Reviews page! 

In this post you will be able to read some reviews from our old and current Spanish Students. However, if you want to read all our Google reviews, please click below on the Read More button. 

Since we established our Spanish Academy in Sydney in January 2015, we have always been very interested in our Spanish Students opinion. We are always trying to improve our Spanish Academy and who better than our students to give us feedback. We have always had good feedback from our students and we work very hard to improve each one of our Spanish Lessons in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and Online.

You can always check how our Spanish Student Progress and our Spanish Parties & Meetups are by clicking below on the following links:

Our Spanish Students Reviews 2020

Payam Ahmadi
Payam Ahmadi
Group Spanish Classes Sydney
Read More
❝ Anyone who is thinking of learning Spanish I can thoroughly recommended Spanish Blackboard Academy. They do it all Online Spanish Classes, Private Spanish Classes and Group Spanish Lessons Sydney. I studied in a small group over a period of 6 months and I have learnt so much already. I tend to 1 day travel to South America so it is good to be able to get the foundation before I got there. The Spanish teacher made the Spanish lessons fun and enjoyable. Great way to Learn Spanish in Sydney and interact with other Spanish students as well. ❞ @ 07.10.2017
Federica Stano
Federica Stano
Online Spanish Classes Sydney
Read More
❝ I wanted to Learn Spanish Sydney for a long time but I never had the time to join a class. With Spanish Blackboard Academy I can easily follow Spanish Lessons Online whenever I can and I find them very user-friendly & effective!!! Highly recommended!!! Buena suerte con el español!! 🙂 ❞ @ 13.04.2018
Olimpia Dhimitri
Olimpia Dhimitri
Private Spanish Lessons Sydney
Read More
❝ Spanish Blackboard Academy's classes were fun, educational and easy to follow. I gained confidence as my uni semester went on due to these Spanish Lessons Sydney and noticed a significant improvement in my results. My Spanish teacher was excellent and had no issues in reiterating and presenting fun new ways for my friends and I to Learn Spanish Sydney whilst keeping it relevant to us. I highly recommend this Spanish School Sydney if you want to Learn Spanish Sydney. ❞ @ 03.11.2018
Jackson Perry
Jackson Perry
Group Spanish Classes Sydney
Read More
❝ I joined Spanish Blackboard Academy because my girlfriend and I would like to travel around South America. Within a few months I feel like I'm confident enough to get by on my own. It's such a great learning environment and we had so much fun. Can't wait to continue with our Spanish Lessons Sydney when we get back! Gracias ❞ @ 26.01.2018
Elizabeth Tan
Elizabeth Tan
Private Spanish Lessons Sydney
Read More
❝ A group of colleagues organised Spanish Classes Sydney at work. Our Spanish teacher was able to come to the office each week during our lunch hour, which was extremely convenient. Our Spanish teacher was excellent - professional, highly motivated and lots of fun too. She was able to tailor the Spanish Classes to suit our objectives and areas of improvement. The Spanish Lessons were fun and interactive. I highly recommend Spanish Blackboard Academy! Gracias! ❞ @ 02.03.2019
Kate Huolohan
Kate Huolohan
Group Spanish Classes Sydney
Read More
❝ I learnt Spanish when travelling in Spain, when I got back home I continued Spanish Lessons with this group and I can highly recommend it! I did Privates Spanish Lessons Sydney too, just to spark my passion again and the progress was super motivating, that's also because my Spanish teacher is fabulous. I continue learning Spanish via class, it's hard work but my goodness the opportunities it has opened up throughout my travels has been incredible. South America next. Good luck ❞ @ 29.01.2016
Fabienne Fauvette
Fabienne Fauvette
Group Spanish Classes Sydney
Read More
After trying other Spanish Schools in Australia, I can say that Spanish Blackboard Academy is the best one by far. Professional teachers, fun and interactive classes, quick response, and more! Thank you Spanish Blackboard Academy!!​ @ 13.04.2019
Previous
Next

If you have any further questions you can always Contact Us. Our team will be more than happy to help you 🙂

We are looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Spanish Blackboard Academy

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest

Leave a Reply

Close Menu
Secured By miniOrange